This Week’s List: Things I Love

Things I love:

  1. This romper, I have been stalking it for months and it is FINALLY on sale at lulus.com!
  2. I love this blog, it has some really cute outfits. (Ohsoglam.com)
  3. This man’s Melty Grilled Cheese book. Yum. (closetcooking.com)
  4. This. Obsessed and cannot wait! (catchingfiremovie.com)
  5. This is the best couple ever. So funny. (buzzfeed.com)
  6. Yay Chipotle! Let’s start a new trend! (huffingtonpost.com)
  7. How GOOD does this look? I need to make some….now! (therecipecritic.com)
  8. Lulu’s has a contest going on that ends tonight at midnight! Win a $50 giftcard!
  9. Bloglovin‘! Everyone should make an account to follow their favorite blogs! Including All That Glitters!
  10. And, of course my Facebook page that you should all go and like:)

Any great links y’all would like to share?

xox Megan

4 thoughts on “This Week’s List: Things I Love

  1. Pingback: Today’s List: Things I love | All That Glitters

  2. Pingback: Today’s List: Things I Love, Part 3 | All That Glitters

  3. Pingback: Things I Love: Part 4 | All That Glitters

Leave a Reply

